Events | Marketing | Event Courses
+91 9911330949

Team Muhurta


Gouratish Kashyap​

Event Choreographer and Marketing Consultant 
Email: 
Gouratishkashyap@gmail.com
Kshitija Sagar

Event Manager- Wedding & MICE (Pune)
Email: 
info@muhurtacelebrations.com
Priya Sachdeva

Event Coordinator 
Email: 
Priya@gouratishkashyap.com
Sushant Tiwari

Vendor Cordination 
Email: 
Sushant@gouratishkashyap.com
Gaurav Nivan 

Safety & Hospitality 
Email: 
Gaurav@gouratishkashyap.com
Alok Singh 

Production Cordination 
Email: 
alok@gouratishkashyap.com
Ajay Tanwar

Printing and billboards 
Email: 
ajay@gouratishkashyap.com
Gaurav Goel

Office Coordination 
Email: 
Gauravgoel@gouratishkashyap.com
Ranjana Dixit

Pr and Marketing 
Email: 
ranjana@gouratishkashyap.com
Raghav bedi

Client Servicing 
Email: 
raghav@gouratishkashyap.com
Kaushik Ranjan Haldar

Photography 
Email: 
Kaushik@gouratishkashyap.com
Hitesh Tikyani 

Fashion Designer and Consultant
Email: 
hitesh@gouratishkashyap.com

Join Our Team

Muhurta is a great event management network working many cities and countries. We truly appriciate your profile and work to associate for our upcoming projects on freelance or permanent basis.  You can call us or send  your profile immediatly. 
Call Us!
E-Mail us